How do I delete my Lob.ee account?

Lobee Team

Last Update hace 3 años

While we’re sorry to see you leave, the process to delete your Lob.ee account is an easy one.


Tip: If you have a PRO subscription, you should cancel your subscription first before deleting your account.


How to delete your Lob.ee account:


1. Login to your Lob.ee account.

2. Click on your profile pic in the top Right of the screen.

3. Click on 'Account'.

4. click the 'Delete Account' button


Please note:

Deleting your account is irreversible. Your Lob.ee URL will no longer be active or accessible. We have no way of restoring your Lob.ee data or reactivating your account so if you would like to use Lob.ee again after you delete your account, you will need to sign up again.


If you have any questions, please contact our customer support team via this form, or emailing [email protected]

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us